Officers & Directors


Pine Mountain:
Charles Sweat, President & CEO, NMLS# 1123526
Doug Etheridge, Senior Vice President/Loans NMLS# 779811
J. Randal McKoon, Senior Vice President/CFO
Jane J. Lawson, Senior Vice President/COO
April Scott, AVP/Operations
Shelley Slaughter, Loans NMLS# 748033
Lorrie Cook, Loans NMLS# 773496
Lisa Walker, IT Administrator


Dale Askins, AVP/Loans NMLS# 780031


Sonya G. Flynn, AVP/Loans NMLS# 807361
Walker Curtis, Vice President/Commercial Lender NMLS# 1092679



Mr. Chad Kimbrough
Mr. Charles Sweat
Ms. Jane J. Lawson
Ms. Sarah K. Sharpless
Mr. Thomas D. Carlisle Jr.
Mr. Alex Hill

First Peoples Bank
Member FDIC           
NOTICE: First Peoples Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.